enLux Authorized Distributors

enLux is proud to partner with a tight knit community of dedicated distributors for all its LED product sales. To locate the nearest distributor to you, please search through the below table based on the state you are located in.

Should you need additional Distributor Information, Technical Assistance, Product Questions or Support, please contact us at:

  • Customer Service
  • – Monday-Friday: 8:00AM–4:30PM MST
  • – Phone: (480) 733-8065
  • – Email: sales@enluxled.com

Distributor Name City State Telephone Contact Email Remarks
Advanced Energy Innovations, Inc. Murrieta California 951-679-3483 Cindy Patterson cindyp@nrgadvocate.com
D&M Manson Stratford Connecticut 203-381-9303 Jim Gaydos davdar78@aol.com Stocking Distributor
ECS Arizona Phoenix Arizona 480-518-2226 Karl H Justin kjustin@ecsarizona.com Stocking Distributor
Light Therapy Options Thomaston Connecticut 800-673-9407 Louanna Wilson Louanna@LightTherapyOptions.com
Northeast Efficiency Supply (NES) Pawtucket Rhode Island 401-500-2812 John Alba jalba@neslighting.com
Northeast Efficiency Supply (NES) Auburn Massachusetts 508-407-8515 John Alba jalba@neslighting.com Stocking Distributor
Energy Efficient Lighting Myrtle Beach South Carolina 203-812-0304 Mike Guarino mike@eelsaves.com
DECA Southwest Gilbert Arizona 480-678-0981 Joel Hunt Joel.hunt@decasw.com
Ion Lighting Distribution, Inc. West Springfield Massachusetts 413-563-8680 Sean Callahan scallahan@ionlightinggroup.com
Electrical Wholesalers Stoughton Massachussetts 781-886-1525 Vanessa Mello v.mello@ew-inc.com
HZ Electric Supply - Middletown Middletown Connecticut 203-768-7503 Daniel Bierce dbierce@usesi.com Stocking Distributor
Indoff St. Louis Missouri 330-650-8800 Doug Cartwright doug.cartwright@indoff.com
Standard Electric - Wilmington Wilmington Massachussetts 978-382-2307 Michael Berube mberube@standardelectric.com Stocking Distributor
Standard Electric - Medford Medford Massachussetts 781-333-6825 Jeff Michaelson jmichaelson@standardelectric.com